Daniel Deronda (2-Volume set)

By: Eliot, George

Price: $30.00 USD

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good Plus to Very Good

Original brown cloth with "George Eliot" printed in script on boards. These two volumes together comprise Volume VIII of Novels of George Eliot. This Vol. I contains four books: The Spoiled Child, Meeting Streams, Maidens Choosing, and Gwendolen Gets Her Choice, on 411 pp. This Vol. II contains four books: Mordecai, Revelations, The Mother and the Son, and Fruit and Seed, on 427 pp. Text block lightly tanned. No other damage or marks.

Title: Daniel Deronda (2-Volume set)

Author Name: Eliot, George

Categories: Literature,

Publisher: N.Y., Harper & Brothers:

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Good Plus to Very Good

Jacket Condition: No Jacket

Size: 12mo - over 6¾" - 7¾" tall

Seller ID: 005286

Keywords: NOISBN Literature